Kontakti

Kolektīvs: 

Kalvis.jpg

Kalvis Beķeris

Projektu vadītājs

+371 29636333

kalvis@timbero.lv

  

 

Reinis.jpg

Reinis Virza

Projektu vadītājs

 +371 29162800

reinis@timbero.lv

 

mikus mezitis.png

Mikus Mezītis

Projektu vadītājs

 +371 29994256

mikus@timbero.lv

baiba france.jpg

Baiba France

Arhitekte

 +371 28283855

baiba@timbero.lv

  Viesturs Virza

 

Viesturs Virza

Valdes loceklis

+ 371 29214586

 viesturs@timbero.lv

 

 

 

ritis.jpg

Ritis Lapienis

Būvniecības vadītājs

 +371 28371624

ritis@timbero.lv

 

 
 

 

 

 

Adrese: Vietalvas iela 1, Rīga
E-pasts: info@timbero.lv
Tālrunis: + 371 67040783
Mob. Tālr.: + 371 29162800
Fakss: + 371 67872701

 

 

DARBA LAIKS:

 

 

Darba dienas: 9:00 – 18:00
Sestdiena: SLĒGTS
Svētdiena: SLĒGTS

 

 

Jampadracis BB

  • Rīga, “Galerija Riga” , 5.stāvā

 

 

* Nosūtot vēstuli jūs piekrītat, ka Jūsu e-pasts tiks iekļauts klientu datubāzē.